Testimonials

Review Your Experience with Old Brick Furniture & Mattress Co.

Submit a Testimonial

Did you have an experience with Old Brick Furniture & Mattress Co. that you wanted to tell everyone about? Simply submit the form below to tell us about it!

Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your zip code
Please select your rating
Please enter your comments / questions
* required

Testimonials Left by other Guests

Susan Sep 25, 2021

absolutely satisfied. delivery was excellent. scheduled for 2:30 pm and 2:31 they were in the driveway. Thank you Tim and Jeff...

Lauren Villani Sep 2, 2021

Joe and Robert did a 5 star job !

Arthur Carron Sep 2, 2021

Joe and Robert did a great job ! 5 stars !

Debbie Jakaitis Sep 2, 2021

Joe and Robert were great !

Audrey Brahler Aug 30, 2021

Joe and Dave were so nice and did a fantastic job!

Robert Carmody Aug 30, 2021

Joe and Dave were excellent!

Wendy Holsberger Aug 30, 2021

Joe and Dave did a great job !

Amanda Mitchell Aug 28, 2021

Tim and Taron were amazing delivering/setting up my dresser! Thank you so much.

Melanie Dutra Aug 26, 2021

Tim and Jeff did an excellent job! Thank you!

Randi Norton Aug 25, 2021

Joe and Dave did an amazing job!

Chris Spellman Aug 25, 2021

Joe and Dave were awesome I would give them 10 stars if I could !

Christine George Aug 24, 2021

Joe and Dave did a great job setting up my bed and removing my old mattress!

Anna Snay Aug 23, 2021

Joe and Dave did a great job delivering our chair !

Joyce Regalbuti Jul 29, 2021

Joe and Jeff were outstanding!

William Vanalphen Jul 28, 2021

Joe and Jeff were amazing these guys carried sofas by themselves and made it look easy ! I was amazed !

Heidi Rowe Jul 28, 2021

Joe and Jeff were absolutely great ! They were kind fast and made it look easy thanks guys 5 stars !

Kim Schulenburg Jul 27, 2021

Miguel and dave setup my sofa fast with not problem.They are the best.

Erika Jul 27, 2021

Joe and Jeff delivered our new furniture today. They were extremely friendly thorough and quick. Very glad to have gone through Old Brick. Thank you guys So much!

Pam Duval Jul 27, 2021

Justin and Sean did a amazing job delivering my new table thanks Old brick

Verizon Leroux Jul 25, 2021

Justin and miguel did a great job enjoyed having them for delivery that is old brick

Richard Ostiguy Jul 25, 2021

Justin and miguel did. Wonderful job delivering our new furniture thanks old brick

Sam Doyle Jul 25, 2021

Justin and Miguel were super nice and delivered my chair with ease. Thanks guys!!

Joanne Cioffi-pryor Jul 23, 2021

Tim & Miguel did a great job getting oversized sofa into the home and easily set up Joanne

Jon Logue Jul 22, 2021

Tim and Miguel Were the best delivery guys ive had from Old Brick. I will request them for every order.

Russel Leblanc Jul 21, 2021

Joe and Dave were awesome !

Brendon Schaufelberg Jul 21, 2021

Justin and tim did a great job delivering my mattress made it look easy thanks old brick

Sandra Marr Jul 21, 2021

Joe and Dave were wonderful thanks old brick !

Akhtar Began Jul 21, 2021

Justin and tim did a amazing job thank you old brick

Joan Larosa Jul 20, 2021

Joe and Dave did an amazing job delivering my loveseat ! Thanks old brick !

Louis Scott Jul 20, 2021

Justin and tim did a amazing job above and beyond

Gordon Rydell Jul 19, 2021

Justin Sean and Miguel did a great job delivering table and chairs thanks old brick

Floyd Purdy Jul 18, 2021

Justin and Dave did a fantastic job delivering and setting up thanks old brick

Brendan Sweigart Jul 18, 2021

Dave and justin did a amazing job delivering my chair thanks Old brick

Mary Murphy Jul 15, 2021

Justin and Tim did a great job delivering my chair thank you Ols brick

Judi Stone Jul 14, 2021

Joe and Justin did a great job and were in and out thanks for making it a easy and fun experience!

Kristina Ahearn Jul 13, 2021

Joe and Justin did an awesome job they were friendly and made it an easy and fun experience !

Carol Gingras Jul 13, 2021

Joe and Justin were just awesome ! They went above and beyond in every aspect and made sure I was completely satisfied before they left ! We need more people like this ! Thanks old brick !

Brian Atchinson Jul 13, 2021

Tim and dave were awesome. They took care to not hit my walls.

Brian Fruscio Jul 12, 2021

Justin and joe were amazing! great guys !

William Werndli Jul 12, 2021

Joe and Justin are awesome good job guys !!

Bill Mccartan Jul 12, 2021

Joe and justin did a great job delivering our new beds thanks old brick

Joe Haller Jul 11, 2021

Joe and justin did a great job

Zach Roth Jul 11, 2021

Joe and Justin did an awesome job !!

Nesly Portillo Jul 7, 2021

Miguel and Justin from Latham were amazing at delivering

Karen Milliner Jun 17, 2021

Rob and Noel were amazing fun and efficient. Great job you two. We love our sofa and loves eat recliners❤❤

Chris Barrett Jun 15, 2021

Joe and Robert where absolutely great ! Thanks guys

prev
next

Review are important to us


Schenectady, NY

Queensbury, NY

Albany, NY

Bennington, VT

Rutland, VT

Manchester, VT

Pittsfield, MA